On Thursday, November 3rd, 2011, we celebrated our 35th Anniversary! It was an enormous success. Taxpayers from around the country came together at the University Club of Chicago to enjoy drinks, appetizers, music, and improv.

Speakers included:

The following individuals were honored with Lifetime Awards:

  • Jim Tobin—In recognition of 35 years of defending American taxpayers
  • Alexander B. Magnus, Jr. (1926-2002)—In recognition of his fight for liberty everywhere (click for video)
  • Eric O’Keefe—In recognition of leading the fight for government accountability and self-governance

Click here for a list of our generous sponsors.

Click here for pictures.

Click below for the event’s program.

Leave a Comment

Please keep in mind that comments are moderated and rel="nofollow" is in use. So, please do not use a spammy keyword or a domain as your name, or it will be deleted. Let us have a personal and meaningful conversation instead.